Contact Us – (416) 363-3278

 

Secured courier contact us

 

Drop any of us a line and we will happily get back to you asap.

Greg Linton

President

glinton@securedcourier.com

Stacy Black

Billing & Customer Service

sblack@securedcourier.com

Kirstan Soul

General Manager

ksoul@securedcourier.com

Tara Soul

Billing & Customer Service

tsoul@securedcourier.com

Shane Donnelly

Dispatch Ops

sjd@securedcourier.com

Abby Szekeres

Billing & Customer Service

aszekeres@securedcourier.com

Janice Figov

Accounting

janice@securedcourier.com